• Staff

  • Jocelyn Brennan, President/CEO
    Email: jocelyn@southcountychambers.com

    Dianne Brady, Membership Director Nipomo
    Email: dianne@southcountychambers.com

    Audrey Powell, Membership Director 5 Cities
    Email: audrey@southcountychambers.com

    Ligia Zavala, Office Manager/South County Regional Center
    Email: office@southcountychambers.com

    Holly Leighton, Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
    Email: info@southcountychambers.com

    Cyndi Silva, Bookkeeper

    Ernest Panoo, Event Staff

    Kevin Kurt, Event Staff

    Lisa Jackson Jean, Event Staff

  • South County Chambers of Commerce

    Phone: (805) 489-1488

    5 Cities Office
    Hours:  Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
    800 A West Branch
    Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

    Nipomo Office
    Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 10:00am - 1:00pm and by appointment
    239 West Tefft
    Nipomo, CA 93444