Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

October 17, 2023

Congratulations to the community award winners.
- Leadership Award: Jocelyn Brennan
- Ken Talley Youth Service Award: Shannon Lowrie, Studio of the Performing Arts (SOPA).
- Ambassador of the Year: Kimberley Victor, Cultivating Beauty.
- Business of the Year: The Law Offices of Johnson, Murphy, and Jones in Arroyo Grande


Chairman's Circle Plus, Chairman's Circle & Community Partners